INTA TMAP 2019

Schedule an appointment for the Trademark Administrators
and Practitioners Meeting in Berlin now!

[Translate to Englisch:] AutoDNS

The INTA TMAP Meeting (Trademark Administrators and Practitioners Meeting) in Berlin, Germany, is the go-to meeting for all who manage a global trademark portfolio. InterNetX is on site from September 15-17 and presents innovative tools and services such as the brand new Trademark Research Service integrated in AutoDNS.

Protect and analyze your digital assets

In regard to the growing global markets and related increasing cyber criminality and trademark infringements, the detection, analysis and securing of trademarks in the world wide web has become a core element in the daily business of corporates and Trademark & IP attorneys.

The challenge: Analyzing about 349 million registered domain names and searching 1.700 domain name zones for matching trademark domains is quite labour-intensive and time-consuming – without the right tools.

The solution: InterNetX provides you with efficient tools and services – such as the AutoDNS domain platform and the included Trademark Research Service that helps you to search, analyze and protect trademarks online with just a few clicks!

Trademark. Domains. Research. With AutoDNS.

Learn how to protect your digital assets.
Make an appointment with our domain experts now!

Get expert advice on copyright protection and digital assets. Take a look at our all-new, powerful and highly flexible domain platform AutoDNS!

Make an appointment now.

Katharina Krügel
Team Leader Sales
Domains & SSL
LinkedIn

 

 

Patrick Falls
Global Sales Manager
Domains & SSL
LinkedIn

 

 

I have read the Privacy Policy. By clicking “Make an appointment” I agree that my details will be electronically collected and stored in order to fulfill my request.

INTA TMAP 2019

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin für das
Trademark Administrators and Practitioners Meeting in Berlin!

Trademark Research

Das INTA TMAP Meeting (Trademark Administrators and Practitioners Meeting) in Berlin ist das Go-to-Meeting für Markenverantwortliche und -schützer, Juristen und Brand-Profis, die globale Marken-Portfolios managen. Auch InterNetX ist vom 15. – 17. September vor Ort und präsentiert den innovativen Trademark Research Service, der die Suche nach möglichen Markenrechtsverletzungen im Domain-Bereich extrem vereinfacht und in AutoDNS integriert ist.

Digitale Assets analysieren und schützen

Angesichts global wachsender Märkte und steigender Cyberkriminalität ist die Suche nach Markenrechtsverletzungen im World Wide Web zu einem Kernelement im Tagesgeschäft von Unternehmen und Marken- und IP-Anwälten geworden.

Die Herausforderung: Die Analyse von rund 349 Millionen registrierten Domainnamen und 1.700 Domain-Zonen im Hinblick auf mögliche Markenrechtsverletzungen ist äußerst arbeitsintensiv und zeitaufwendig – ohne die richtigen Hilfsmittel und Tools.

Die Lösung: InterNetX bietet Ihnen mit dem Trademark Research Services effiziente Tools und Dienstleistungen zur effektiven Recherche von Markenrechtsverstößen in Rahmen von Domains. Mit wenigen Klicks ist es möglich online danach zu suchen, Keywords zu analysieren und Brands zu schützen!

Trademark. Domains. Research. Mit AutoDNS.

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Trademark Infringements aufdecken
Jetzt Termin mit unseren Domain-Experten vereinbaren!

INTA 2019 Berlin

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Domain-Experten in Sachen Markenschutz von digitalen Assests beraten. Überzeugen Sie sich vor Ort von unseren leistungsfähigen und hochflexiblen Domain-Plattform AutoDNS!

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin!

Katharina Krügel

Katharina Krügel
Team Leader Sales
Domains & SSL
LinkedIn

 

 

Patrick Falls Sales Manager

Patrick Falls
Global Sales Manager
Domains & SSL
LinkedIn

 

 

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Termin vereinbaren” willige ich ein, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden.


Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen für die Zukunft per E-Mail an datenschutz@internetx.com widerrufen.