For hosters: All servers reduced by 50%.

Cloud Server

The ideal entry into the world of virtualization: Cloud servers with guaranteed resources, KVM virtualization and SSD caching.

Icon Setup Fee
No setup fee
Icon Cancel any time
Cancel any time
Icon Full SSD
Full SSD
instead of €9.90

€4.95/month 1

  • code: BCD22

Bare Metal Server

Combine all the benefits of a dedicated server with the flexible scalability of a cloud-based infrastructure.

Icon Traffic
1-14 TB SSD
icon hosting storage
8C/16T-10C/20T
Icon RAM
64-512 GB RAM
instead of €199

€99.50/month 2

  • code: BCD22

Reseller Cloud

Reseller cloud solutions offer individual instances, high-end performance, maximal flexibility and scalability with own cloud stack. 

Icon SSD
1-14 TB SSD
 icon server snapshots
Snapshots
 con Traffic flatrate
Traffic flatrate
instead of €299

€149.50/month 2

  • code: BCD22

All offers and prices are only valid within the promotional period (21.11.2022, 00:00 CET - 28.11.2022, 23:59 CET) amd are directed exclusively to business partners in the sense of § 14 BGB (German Civil Code) and exclude VAT. The offers cannot be combined with other discounts or promotional offers. No payout of discounts possible. Only as long as stocks (server products) last. All offers and prices without guarantee. The discount of 50% on the respective monthly price is only valid for the first six months of new orders for server products made within the specified promotional period and using the promotional code. Optional services are excluded from the offer.

1No minimum contract period. The cancelation period for cloud servers is 4 weeks to the end of the month.
2Minimum contract term: 36 months. The cancelation period for bare metal servers and reseller cloud is 3 months to the end of the contract period. After this, the contract period is extended by another 12 months. 

NodeSecure. The premium Anycast service now for €0.49/zone & month.3

With name servers located at 50+ sites around the world, queries can be sent to the nearest and most quickly accessible server with the Anycast service provided by InterNetX. In case of disruptions, alternative locations are used. This guarantees high availability and reliability. NodeSecure also enables DNSSEC signatures for zones without any additional costs.

3The promotional price is only valid for first-time activations of NodeSecure within the period from 21.11.2022 to 21.05.2023 and cannot be combined with other discounted prices. In addition, the one-time setup fee of €69 will no longer apply starting 21.11.2022. 

You're in good company with us

One upgrade, double advantage.

Fully customizable domain management. With the upgrade to AutoDNS Pro, you can adjust the design setting to represent your corporate design. You can define your own login screen and select the dashboards and menu structure. Use this white-label platform to sell even more domains and save time and resources thanks to efficient automated processes.

Upgrade to AutoDNS Pro

Our Support Center provides all relevant user data for support and sales (statistics, master data, sales figures, accounting entries and much more). The analysis dashboard helps you gain a better understanding of your business, giving you more control and enabling you to intervene quickly whenever required.

Upgrade to AutoDNS Pro

AutoDNS Pro offers many features to proactively protect domains – also those of your customers – and greatly facilitate the management and monitoring of domain portfolios. The different options for managing user rights allow you to accurately assign specific domain and access rights to the relevant users, both internal and external.

Upgrade to AutoDNS Pro

5 The special price of €0.00 /month for an upgrade to AutoDNS Pro is only valid for the first activation by new customers within the promotional period (21.11.2022, 00:00 CET - 28.11.2022, 23:59 CET). The special price is only valid for the first six months after the first activation and is exclusively directed to business partners in the sense of § 14 BGB (German Civil Code) and excludes VAT. Should you wish to continue using AutoDNS Pro after this, you do not need to do anything. If the offer is not canceled at least four weeks before the end of the period, it automatically becomes a fee-based subscription costing €49.90 /month. The subscription is unlimited in duration, the cancellation period is 4 weeks to the end of the month. The offer can be redeemed 1 x per AutoDNS account and cannot be combined with other discounts or offers.

Excellence as ISP.

Cloud & server

We are your reliable partner when you need scalable cloud solutions. You can book cloud servers, bare metal servers or – if you want to become a cloud reseller – our reseller cloud and use it for your projects and customers. With or without Managed Service, depending on your requirements.

Our hosting & IaaS offerings

Colocation

You already have your own servers? Our hosting environment fully conforms to the GDPR and has redundant connections, so you can avoid downtime and conform to legal data protection requirements. Use our server housing options – our team of experts will be happy to give you a detailed consultation.

Find out more about colocation

TLS/SSL, S/MIME or VMC

Our portfolio includes a wide range of encryption solutions to secure data traffic on websites, protect emails and code. Tip: With the new VMCs from DigiCert, brand holders not only benefit from the branding effect in emails, but can also boost the opening rate by 10%.

More about encryption

Our product world

Discover our entire product portfolio – from ccTLDs & new gTLDs, TLS/SSL, SMIME & code signing certficates through to our hosting & IaaS offerings. Regardless of whether you have a conventional business, agency or startup, we have the perfect solutions for everyone.

Discover our products

Any questions?

We are happy to assist you. Individually and without obligation. Contact us and let us know how we can support you.

Any questions? Let's talk.

Für Hoster: Alle Server um 50% reduziert.

Cloud Server

Der ideale Einstieg in die Welt der Virtualisierung: Cloud Server mit garantieren Ressourcen, KVM-Virtualisierung und SSD-Caching.

Icon Setup Gebühr
0,-€ Setup
Icon jederzeit kündbar
jederzeit kündbar
Icon Full SSD
Full SSD
statt 9,90 €

4,95 €/Monat 1

  • Code: BCD22

Bare Metal Server

Kombinieren Sie alle Vorteile eines dedizierten Servers mit der flexiblen Skalierbarkeit einer cloud-basierten Infrastruktur.

Icon Traffic
1-14 TB SSD
Icon Speicherplatz
8C/16T- 10C/20T
Icon RAM
64-512 GB RAM
statt 199,- €

99,50 €/Monat 2

  • Code: BCD22

Reseller Cloud

Einzelne Instanzen, High-End-Performance, maximale Flexibilität und Skalierung mit einem eigenen Cloud Stack. 

Icon SSD
1-14 TB SSD
icon server snapshots
Snapshots
Icon Traffic Flatrate
Traffic Flatrate
statt 299,- €

149,50 €/Monat 2

  • Code: BCD22

Alle Angebote und Preise gelten nur innerhalb des Promo-Zeitraums (21.11.2022, 00:00 Uhr MEZ - 28.11.2022, 23:59 Uhr MEZ), richten sich nur an Unternehmer i.S.d. § 14 BGB und verstehen sich zzgl. gesetzlicher MwSt. Die Angebote können nicht mit anderen Rabatt-Angeboten kombiniert werden. Keine Auszahlung der Rabatte möglich. Nur solange der Vorrat (Server-Produkte) reicht. Alle Angebote und Preise sind ohne Gewähr. Der Rabatt von 50% auf den jeweiligen Monatspreis gilt nur für die ersten 6 Monate bei einer Neubestellung eines Server-Produktes innerhalb des angegebenen Promo-Zeitraums unter Angabe des genannten Promocodes. Optionale Leistungen sind vom Angebot ausgenommen.

1 Keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit. Die Kündigungsfrist für Cloud Server beträgt 4 Wochen zum Monatsende.
2Mindestvertragslaufzeit: 36 Monate. Die Kündigungsfrist für Bare Metal Server und Reseller Cloud beträgt 3 Monate zum Vertragsende. Danach verlängert sich die Laufzeit um weitere 12 Monate. 

NodeSecure. Der Premium Anycast-Service jetzt für 0,49 €/Zone u. Monat.3

Mit Nameservern an 50+ Standorten weltweit können mit dem Anycast-Service von InterNetX Anfragen an den nächstliegenden Server gesendet werden, der am schnellsten erreichbar ist. Bei Störungen wird auf andere Standorte ausgewichen. Das garantiert eine hohe Verfügbarkeiten und Ausfallsicherheit. Darüber hinaus bietet NodeSecure die Möglichkeit, ohne Mehrkosten Zonen mit DNSSEC zu signieren.

3Der Aktionspreis gilt nur für erstmalige Aktivierungen von NodeSecure im Zeitraum vom 21.11.2022 bis 21.05.2023 und ist nicht mit anderen Rabatten kombinierbar. Zusätzlich entfällt ab 21.11.2022 generell die einmalige Einrichtungsgebühr von 69,- €. 

Bei uns ist man immer in bester Gesellschaft.

Ein Upgrade, das sich jetzt doppelt lohnt.

Das Domain-Management wird voll konfigurierbar: Mit dem Upgrade auf AutoDNS Pro passt sich alles an Ihr Corporate Design an. Sie definieren Ihren eigenen Login-Screen und bestimmen Dashboards und Menüstruktur. Mit dieser White-Label-Plattform verkaufen Sie mehr Domains und sparen dank effizienter Automatisierung Zeit und Ressourcen.

Upgrade auf AutoDNS Pro

Im Support-Center finden Sie alle relevanten User-Daten für Support & Sales zentral dargestellt (Statistiken, Stammdaten, Umsatzzahlen, Buchungspositionen u.v.m.). Das Analyse-Dashboard hilft Ihnen, Ihr Business besser zu verstehen, die Kontrolle zu behalten und bei wichtigen Ereignissen schnell einzugreifen.

Upgrade auf AutoDNS Pro

AutoDNS Pro bietet viele Features, die Domains – auch die Ihrer Kund:innen – proaktiv schützen und die Verwaltung und das Monitoring von Domain-Portfolios stark vereinfachen. Mit den Optionen für das User- und Rechte-Management geben Sie nur jenen Zugriff auf Domains, die ihn auch haben sollten. Intern wie extern.

Upgrade auf AutoDNS Pro
mockup AutoDNS Pro
mockup AutoDNS Pro
mockup AutoDNS Pro

5 Der Sonderpreis von 0,- €/Monat für ein AutoDNS Pro Upgrade gilt nur bei einer Erstaktivierung durch Neukunden innerhalb des Promo-Zeitraums (21.11.2022, 00:00 Uhr MEZ - 28.11.2022, 23:59 Uhr MEZ). Der Sonderpreis gilt nur für die ersten sechs Monate nach der Erstaktivierung und richtet sich explizit nur an Unternehmer i.S.d. § 14 BGB. Wenn Sie AutoDNS Pro danach weiter nutzen möchten, müssen Sie nichts weiter tun. Wird das Angebot nicht spätestens vier Wochen vor Ablauf des Aktionszeitraums gekündigt, wandelt es sich automatisch in ein kostenpflichtiges Abonnement zu 49,90 €/Monat. Das Abonnement ist im folgenden unbefristet, die Kündigungsfrist beträgt 4 Wochen zum Monatsende. Das Angebot ist 1 x pro AutoDNS Account einlösbar und nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Angeboten kombinierbar. 

Darin sind wir als ISP ausgezeichnet.

Cloud & Server

Wir sind Ihr starker Partner, wenn es um skalierbare Cloud-Lösungen geht. Bei uns können Sie Cloud Server, Bare Metal Server oder – wenn Sie Cloud-Reseller werden wollen – unsere Reseller Cloud buchen und für Ihre Projekte und Kund:innen nutzen. Mit oder ohne Managed Service. Ganz wie Sie wollen.

Unser Hosting & IaaS-Angebot

Colocation

Sie haben bereits eigene Server? Und wollen diese in einer DSGVO-konformen und redundant angebundenen Umgebung unterbringen, um Ausfälle zu vermeiden und Konformität zu gewährleisten? Nutzen Sie dazu unsere Server-Housing-Angebote – unser Experten-Team berät Sie gerne.

Mehr über Colocation

TLS/SSL, S/MIME oder VMC

In unserem Portfolio finden Sie verschiedene Encryption-Lösungen zur Sicherung des Datenverkehrs auf Websites, von E-Mails und Code. Tipp: Mit den neuen VMCs von DigiCert verschicken Marken-Inhaber nicht nur E-Mails mit Branding-Effekt, sondern steigern auch ihre Öffnungsrate um 10%.

Mehr über Encryption

Unsere Produktwelt

Entdecken Sie unser gesamtes Produkt-Portfolio, von ccTLDs & new gTLDs, über TLS/SSL, SMIME & Code Signing-Zertfikate bis zu unseren Hosting & IaaS-Service-Angeboten. Ob klassisches Unternehmen, Agentur oder Start-up – wir haben für alle die passenden Lösungen.

Produktwelt entdecken

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gern. Individuell und unverbindlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns und teilen Sie uns mit, wie wir Sie unterstützen können.

Sie haben Fragen? Let's talk.