This website uses cookies

Our website uses first- and third-party cookies to optimize your user experience, personalize advertising and analyze website performance. By clicking "Accept" you agree to the processing and transfer of your data to third parties. You can refuse the use of third-party cookies. An overview of all cookies used can be found in our privacy policy. There you will find a description of how to reject third-party cookies at any time (including retroactively).

Trademark Research

The Trademark Research Services by InterNetX facilitate brand keyword monitoring in the domain universe.
Our Trademark Zone Scans reliably detect misuse of brand names by third parties.

TRADEMARK RESEARCH SERVICE FOR DOMAINS
INTELLIGENT DOMAIN MONITORING & BRAND CONTROL

Trademark Research is a powerful toolbox for anyone faced with the task of protecting brand names and brand keywords in the international domain universe. This intelligent tool collects data when searching for trademark infringements resulting from unauthorized third-party domain registrations in order to support trademark owners, trademark attorneys and brand managers in their everyday business of trademark protection.

 

85 %

of all retail companies own fake domains
offering counterfeit products  

99 %

of all fraudulent domains
remain undetected because of missing data

96 %

of all companies own
matching fake domains

The most important features at a glance
advantages of the Trademark Research Services

Keyword Monitoring

Monitor any number of keywords, such as trademarks and brand names and their use in domain names, at daily, weekly or monthly scan intervals.

Domainscan

Trademark Zone Scan

Using the Trademark Zone Scan, any keyword (brand name) can be searched in over 1,700 root zones. The scan is performed twice, just to be on the safe side.

350 million domains

The Trademark Clearinghouse automatically searches 350 million domains – almost all the addresses registered worldwide – for trademark infringements.

CSV-Export

Detailed CSV export

Export your scans as CSV files. Included are: Score, Domain, TLD Group, TLD, Nameserver, Registrar, Created, Expire, OwnerC, AdminC and more.

3,5 Mio. Kombinationen

3.5 million combinations

The intelligent search algorithm enhances the results with prefixes and suffixes from 3.5 million terms associated with trademark infringement.

Übersichtliches Interface

Clear interface

The intuitive & flexible AutoDNS interface makes it easy to effectively use Trademark Research Services from any device, even remotely.

DISCOVER DOMAIN FRAUD
With the Trademark Research Services in AutoDNS

 

Detecting domain fraud is extremely research- and cost-intensive. Thanks to the Trademark Research Services in AutoDNS, the domain platform, it is now possible for the first time to automatically detect potential infringements of trademark law involving domains and to take prompt legal action.

Be on the trail of counterfeiters instead of just shooting in the dark! After all, getting access to comprehensive data records is only possible indirectly and at great expense. This is where InterNetX Trademark Research Services in AutoDNS can help.

Switch to Europes most popular domain registrar. AutoDNS received a platinum award at the 2019 Hosting & Service Provider Awards!

 

APPROXIMATELY 200 FAKE DOMAINS ARE REGISTERED FOR EACH PROTECTED TRADEMARK
PROTECT YOUR TRADEMARK DOMAINS NOW!

One in four companies worldwide are affected by domain squatting, namely, the fraudulent registration and use of domains containing protected trademark terms. In 2019, 85% of all retail brands will be affected by fake domains offering counterfeit products to potential buyers. This causes immense economic damage and keeps lawyers from all over the world busy.

Nearly 99% of counterfeit domains remain undetected due to lack of data and continue to harm brand owners on a daily basis. With the introduction of almost 1,000 new domain extensions, the problem has become even more acute. Counterfeiters can use the new generic top-level domains (gTLDs) to register registered trademarks on .COM and .DE addresses under these new domains.

These counterfeit sites are often not recognizable to users at first glance, because the correct brand name appears in the browser bar. Identical fake domains can now be found for 96% of all companies. Counterfeiters come up with tricky ideas. They replace individual letters with letters from foreign alphabets or with numbers. For example, by using a "0" instead of the letter "O." This difference is difficult or impossible to notice on the screen.

BRAND PROTECTION FOR DOMAINS HAS MANY FACES
WHO ARE THE TRADEMARK RESEARCH SERVICES DESIGNED FOR?

TRADEMARK ATTORNEYS

Register, Re-register, Transfer, Delete and Manage Brands: The everyday life of trademark attorneys is full of important and time-consuming tasks. With the increasing number of trademark infringements in the domain sector, domain law is becoming a growing market.
Use InterNetX Trademark Research Services to effectively protect your clients' brands and domains. Automate the tedious research work now and use the gained time for what really counts: protecting your clients.

COMPANIES & BRAND MANAGERS

Monitoring your own brands is not an easy task. Scammers often copy entire product series and do not shy away from industrial espionage. With the strong growth of e-commerce, brand protection has become more than ever a digital risk management issue.
With Trademark Research Services, companies and brand owners now have the ability to independently and automatically monitor their brands for domain domain violations.

AGENCIES

Operators of digital, advertising and creative agencies are often the main point of contact for many companies and brands who need support for digital content, such as websites and domain management. Therefore, in this industry in particular, it makes sense to offer additional services, such as the regular monitoring of brand domains as a way to offer comprehensive brand management.
With the help of our Trademark Tools, you can outperform and differentiate yourself from your competitors when making sales pitches and offering bids.

COMPLEX DIGITAL PROCESSES SIMPLIFIED ON ONE PLATFORM
BRAND PROTECTION WITH AUTODNS - THE DOMAIN PLATFORM

 

AutoDNS AutoDNS is a flexible, extremely fast and customizable platform for professional domain users in all industries. Searching, registering, buying, selling, parking, renewing, protecting, hosting, monitoring, redirecting and reselling domains can all be done entirely via AutoDNS.

With more than 1,000 TLDs on offer, business professionals have access to one of the world's largest portfolios. Security features for domains can also be added to AutoDNS and SSL certificates can be managed via AutoDNS.

The Domain Studio, the intelligent domain search, makes it easier than ever to find domains that are available or are for sale. With a combination of geo results and AI-based search suggestions, finding the domain you want is an adventure.

All functions and services in AutoDNS offer white-label capability and can be individually priced by resellers.

These brands already place their trust in our services
Join our security initiative

Trademark Research

Die Trademark Research Services von InterNetX erleichtern das Brand Keyword Monitoring im Domain-Universum.
Unsere Trademark Zone Scans decken missbräuchliche Verwendung von Markennamen durch Dritte zuverlässig auf.

Trademark Research Service für Domains
Intelligentes Domain Monitoring & Markenkontrolle

Trademark Research ist der Werkzeugkasten für alle, die der Aufgabe gegenüberstehen, Marken- und Produktnamen im internationalen Domain-Kosmos zu schützen. Das intelligente Tool dient der Datengewinnung bei der Suche nach Markenrechtsverstößen durch Domain-Registrierungen unberechtigter Dritter und unterstützt effizient Markeninhaber, Markenrechtsanwälte und Brand Manager bei ihrem Tagesgeschäft:
Dem Schutz der Marke.

85 %

aller Einzelhandelsunternehmen sind von Fake-Domains betroffen, die Produktfälschungen anbieten
 

99 %

alle betrügerischen Domains
bleiben aufgrund fehlender Datenanalysen unentdeckt

96 %

aller Unternehmen sind von
wortgleichen Fake-Domains betroffen, die missbräuchlich genutzt werden

Die wichtigsten Features auf einen Blick
Vorteile des Trademark Research Services

Keyword Monitoring

Überwachen Sie in täglichen, wöchentlichen oder monatlichen Scan-Intervallen beliebig viele Keywords wie Trademarks und Produktnamen und deren Verwendung in Domains.

Domainscan

Trademark Zone Scan

Mithilfe des Trademark Zone Scans kann das gewünschte Keyword (Markenname) in 1.750 Root-Zonen gesucht werden. Um sicher zu gehen, erfolgt der Scan zweimal.

350 Mio. Domains

Der Trademark Research durchsucht vollautomatisiert 350 Millionen Domains – also nahezu alle weltweit registrierten Adressen – nach dem gesuchten Markenbegriff.

CSV-Export

Detaillierter CSV-Export

Exportieren Sie Ihre Scans als CSV zur weiteren Verwendung. Enthalten sind unter anderem: Score, Domain, TLD Gruppe, TLD, Nameserver, Registrar, Created, Expire, OwnerC, AdminC u.v.m.

3,5 Mio. Kombinationen

3,5 Mio. Kombinationen

Der intelligente Suchalgorithmus reichert die Ergebnisse mit Pre- und Suffixe aus 3,5 Millionen Begriffen an, die häufig mit Markenrechtsverletzungen in Verbindung stehen.

Übersichtliches Interface

Übersichtliches Interface

Die intuitiv gestaltete und flexible Oberfläche von AutoDNS macht es Ihnen leicht, den Trademark Research Service von jedem Device aus – auch von unterwegs – effektiv zu nutzen.

Entdecken Sie Domain-Betrug
Mit den Trademark Research Services in AutoDNS

 

Domain-Betrug zu erkennen ist sehr recherche- und kostenintesiv. Mit dem Trademark Research Service in AutoDNS, der Domain-Plattform, ist es nun erstmalig möglich, vollautomatisiert potenzielle Markenrechts-Verstöße bei Domains aufzudecken und so zeitnah rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten.

Kommen Sie den Betrügern auf die Spur, anstatt nur im Dunkeln zu fischen! An umfassende Datensätze zu gelangen, ist Markenbeauftragten nur über Umwege und mit großem Aufwand möglich. Hier sorgt InterNetX mit den Trademark Research Services in AutoDNS für Abhilfe.

Wechseln Sie zu Deutschlands beliebtestem Domain-Registrar: AutoDNS wurde beim Hosting & Service Provider Award 2019 mit Platin ausgezeichnet!

 

Auf jede Marke entfallen 200 registrierte Fake-Domains
Schützen Sie jetzt Ihre Marken-Domains

Jedes vierte Unternehmen weltweit ist von Domain Squatting, also der missbräuchlichen Registrierung und Verwendung von Domains mit geschützten Markenbegriffen, betroffen. Im Jahr 2019 sehen sich 85 % aller Einzelhandelsmarken Fake-Domains gegenüber, die potenziellen Käufern Produktfälschungen anbieten. Der wirtschaftliche Schaden ist immens und hält Juristen global auf Trab.

99 % der betrügerischen Domains bleiben aufgrund fehlender Datenanalysen unentdeckt und schädigen Markeninhaber täglich. Mit der Einführung von knapp 1.000 neuen Domain-Endungen hat sich die Problematik weiter zugespitzt. Betrüger nutzen die new gTLDs, um registrierte Markennamen in .COM- und .DE-Adressen unter den neuen Domains zu registrieren.

Für Nutzer sind diese betrügerischen Seiten auf den ersten Blick oft nicht zu erkennen, steht doch der korrekte Markenname in der Browserleiste. Mittlerweile lassen sich für 96 % aller Unternehmen wortgleiche Fake-Domains finden.

Dabei kommen die Betrüger auf trickreiche Ideen: So werden einzelne Buchstaben durch Zeichen aus anderen Alphabeten oder durch Zahlen ersetzt. Ein „O“ wird so beispielsweise zu einer „0“. Auf dem Bildschirm ist dieser Unterschied nur schwer bis gar nicht zu erkennen.

Markenschutz bei Domains hat viele Gesichter
An wen richten sich die Trademark Research Services?

MARKENRECHTSANWÄLTE

Marken anmelden, ummelden, übertragen, löschen und verwalten: Der Alltag von Markenrechtsanwälten ist voll von wichtigen und zeitintensiven Aufgaben. Mit der steigenden Anzahl an Markenrechtsverstößen im Domainsektor wird das Domainrecht zu einem wachsenden Markt.
Nutzen Sie den Trademark Research Service von InterNetX, um die Marken und Domains Ihrer Klienten effektiv zu schützen. Automatisieren Sie die mühsame Recherchearbeit und nutzen Sie die gewonnene Zeit für das, was wirklich zählt:
Der Schutz Ihrer Klienten.

UNTERNEHMEN & BRANDMANAGER

Die Überwachung der eigenen Marken ist kein leichtes Unterfangen. Betrüger kopieren oft ganze Produktserien und schrecken auch vor Industriespionage nicht zurück. Mit dem starken Wachstums des E-Commerces wurde Markenschutz mehr denn je zu einer digitalen Risikomanagement-Angelegenheit.
Mit dem Trademark Research Service haben Unternehmen und Markeninhaber nun die Möglichkeit, ihre Marken selbstständig und automatisiert auf Verstöße im Domain-Bereich zu überwachen.

WEB- & IT AGENTUREN

Betreiber von Digital-, Werbe- und Kreativ-Agenturen sind für viele Unternehmen und Marken oft die zentrale Anlaufstelle, wenn es um die Betreuung digitaler Inhalte wie Webauftritt und Domain-Management geht. Daher ist es vor allem in diesem Sektor vorteilhaft, zusätzliche Services wie das regelmäßige Monitoring von Marken-Domains anzubieten, um so ein ganzheitliches Marken-Management offerieren zu können.
Mithilfe unserer Trademark Tools haben Sie bei Pitches und Ausschreibungen die Nase vorn und differenzieren sich klar von Wettbewerbern.

Komplexe digitale Prozesse auf einer Plattform vereinfacht
Markenschutz mit AutoDNS – Der Domain-Plattform

 

AutoDNS ist eine flexible, extrem schnelle und individualisierbare Plattform für professionelle Domain-User aller Branchen. Das Suchen, Registrieren, Kaufen, Verkaufen, Parken, Erneuern, Schützen, Hosten, Monitoren, Redirecten und Wiederverkaufen von Domains kann vollständig über AutoDNS abgewickelt werden.

Mit mehr als 1.000 TLDs im Angebot steht Business-Professionals eines der weltweit größten TLD-Portfolios zur Verfügung. Auch Security-Features für Domains können in AutoDNS hinzugebucht sowie SSL-Zertifikate verwaltet werden.

Das Domain Studio, die intelligente Domain-Suche, macht es so einfach wie noch nie, verfügbare oder zum Kauf stehende Domains zu finden. Dank einer Kombination aus Geo-Ergebnissen und KI-basierten Suchvorschlägen wird das Finden der Wunschdomain zum Erlebnis.

Alle Funktionen und Services in AutoDNS sind white-label-fähig und können von Resellern mit einem individuellen Pricing versehen werden.